Coaches

 

Athletic Director/Head Football Coach

Dean Howell

dhowell@lexington.net

Athletic Secretary/Head Volleyball Coach

Alexzandra Peckham

apeckham@lexington1.net

Head Athletic Trainer/Assistant Athletic Director

Sheila Gordon, ATC

sgordon@lexington1.net

Head Cheer Coach

Lisa Gandee

lgandee@lexington1.net

Head Cross Country Coach

Megan Holden

mholden@lexington1.net

Head Girls Tennis Coach

Tonya Swalgren

tswalgren@lexington1.net

Head Swim Coach

Louis Biles

lbiles@lexington1.net

Head Girls Golf Coach

Rocky Burns

rburns@lexington1.net

Head Boys Basketball Coach

Darrick Cureton

dcureton@lexington1.net

Head Girls Basketball Coach

Walt Allen

wallen@lexington1.net

Head Wrestling Coach

Kyle Kimrey

kkimrey@lexington1.net

Head Baseball Coach

Blake Roland

aroland@lexington1.net

Head Softball Coach

April Farr

afarr@lexington1.net

Head Boys Soccer Coach

Brandon Nichols

bnichols@lexington1.net

Head Girls Soccer Coach

Rob Hunter

rhunter@columbiasc.edu

Head Boys Lacrosse Coach

Daniel Carter

dcarter@lexington1.net

Head Girls Lacrosse Coach

Laura Parker

lparker@lexington1.net

Head Track Coach

 

Head Boys Tennis Coach

Sarah Fisher

sfisher@lexington1.net

Head Boys Golf Coach

Jason Horne

jhorne@lexington1.net