Timberwolves Official Sponsor

Contact Us


P.O. Box 84972
Lexington, South Carolina 29073

Board of Directors

(Click on a name to send an email)

  • Mary Stargel, President
  • Christy Anderson, President Elect
  • Kristy Allen, Secretary
  • Shaun Stargel, Treasurer
  • Trishun Milhouse, Membership
  • Kathy Burkett, Canteen
  • Jamie Organ, Special Events
  • Vacant, Spirit Den
  • Lisa McGee, Marketing